Blick ins Portal

View into the portal

View of a manufacturer:

Click on the respective pictures to enlarge them.

Dashboard for manufacturersThe start page of the manufacturers/ distributors (the so-called dashboard) contains all important functions at a glance. In addition to the currently listed products per brand, the registered employees and a view of the latest changes, current news, Wiki-tasks, certificates, support information and a navigation with further functions are also displayed.

Editing modeThe product editing mode guides you through the creation of an item. Traffic light system and progress bar help to estimate how much information is still missing to fulfil the industry standard. Fields marked in red and with asterisks (such as the associations in the example) indicate so-called mandatory fields. Additional information such as legal texts, links or care tips are stored in info fields (i).

View of a data receiver:

Dashboard for data receiversThe data receiver home page (dashboard) contains many important functions at a glance. Here you can see, for example, how many items you have access to in total and how many new products have been added to the portal in the last five months. Directly from the dashboard, you can access certificates, the brand and company world and also wiki processes.

 

Search- and filteroptionsVarious filter options support you in your targeted search for products. Would you like to see only vegetarian products? Or only articles that are certified organic? No problem! In the example on the left, we filtered by manufacturer and new products.

Product detail view

 

In the product detail view, you can easily switch between different categories to find, for example, information on ingredients, allergens or logistics & storage. All information can be downloaded via Excel, PDF data sheet or interface (XML; Rest-API).

Wiki-ModuleWith the Wiki module, errors in content can be communicated on a field-by-field basis. The manufacturer receives a push message and, if necessary, reminders to respond to the data receivers's comment and improve the master data of the article.

Product release: Request by a data receiver

 

Data receivers get an overview of all manufacturers listed at Data NatuRe directly in the portal. These can be asked individually or in groups for a product release. The system automatically sends an email to the selected companies and asks them to process the request.

 

Brand world

 

Discover manufacturers in the company and brand world. Here you will find marketing information, pictures, certificates, contact and address data, among other things. You can contact the manufacturers directly via chat.

Blick ins Portal

Blick ins Portal

Sicht eines Herstellers/Inverkehrbringers:

Klicken Sie auf die jeweiligen Bilder, um diese zu vergrößern.

Dashboard für Hersteller / Inverkehrbringer

Die Startseite der Hersteller/Inverkehrbringer   (das sogenannte Dashboard) enthält alle wichtigen Funktionen auf einen Blick. Neben den aktuell eingestellten Produkten pro Marke, den registrierten Mitarbeiter*inenn und einer Ansicht der letzten Änderungen, werden auch aktuelle Newsmeldungen, Wiki-Vorgänge, Zertifikate, Support Informationen und eine Navigation mit weiterführenden Funktionen angezeigt.

BearbeitungsmodusDer Produkt-Bearbeitungsmodus führt durch die Anlage eines Artikels. Ampelsystem und Fortschrittsbalken helfen bei der Einschätzung, wie viele Informationen zur Erfüllung des Branchenstandards noch fehlen. Rot und mit Sternen markierte Felder (wie im Beispiel die Verbände) kennzeichnen sogenannte Pflichtfelder. In Infofeldern (i) sind Zusatzinformationen wie Gesetztestexte, Links oder Pflegetipps hinterlegt.

Sicht eines Datenabnehmers:

Dashboard für DatenabnehmerDie Datenabnehmer-Starseite (Dashboard) enthält viele wichtige Funktionen auf einen Blick. Hier sehen Sie bspw. auf wie viele Artikel Sie insgesamt Zugriff haben und wie viele Neuprodukte in den letzten fünf Monaten im Portal eingestellt wurden. Direkt vom Dashboard können Sie Zertifikate, die Marken- und Firmenwelt und auch Wiki-Vorgänge zugreifen.

Filter- und Suchmöglichkeiten

 

Diverse Filtermöglichkeiten unterstützen Sie bei der gezielten Suche nach Produkten. Sie möchten nur vegetarische Artikel angezeigt bekommen? Oder nur Artikel, die Bioland-zertifiziert sind? Kein Problem! Im Beispiel links wurde nach Hersteller und Neuprodukten gefiltert.

Produkt-Detailansicht

 

In der Produkt-Detailansicht können Sie bequem zwischen verschiedenen Kategorien wechseln, um bspw. Informationen zu den Zutaten, Allergenen oder zur Logistik & Lagerhaltung zu finden. Alle Informationen können per Excel, PDF-Datenblatt oder Schnittstelle (XML; Rest-API) heruntergeladen werden.

Wiki-ModulMit dem Wiki-Modul können inhaltliche Fehler feldgenau kommuniziert werden. Der Hersteller erhält eine Push-Nachricht und ggf. Erinnerungen, um auf den Kommentar des Datenabnehmers zu reagieren und die Stammdaten des Artikels zu verbessern.

Produktfreigabe: Anfrage durch einen Datenabnehmer

 

Datenabnehmer erhalten direkt im Portal eine Übersicht aller bei Data NatuRe angelegten Hersteller/Inverkehrbringer. Diese können einzeln oder zu mehreren um eine Produktfreigabe gebeten werden. Das System sendet automatisch eine E-Mail an die ausgewählten Unternehmen und bittet um Bearbeitung der Anfrage.

Markenwelt

 

 

Entdecken Sie Hersteller in der Firmen- und Markenwelt. Hier finden Sie u.a. Marketinginformationen, Bilder, Zertifikate, Kontakt- und Adressdaten. Mittels Chat können Sie direkt mit den Herstellern in Kontakt treten.