Datenabnehmer

Industry standard for master data

The alternative to existing isolated applications for wholesalers, retailers, POS system service providers, online shops and all other data consumers

All players in the natural food, natural products and reform goods industry need high-quality master data, whether for their own merchandise management, cash register systems or other downstream systems.

Data NatuRe provides you with all master data free of charge!

Our cooperative was founded at the end of 2015 with the aim of creating a central data platform and corresponding industry standards for product master data. Our portal has been fully usable since March 2017 and contains over 1500 brands with 48000+ data sets from more than 1000 manufacturers. All relevant wholesalers and chain stores rely on Data NatuRe as an industry solution. We offer you a central database in which every manufacturer and distributor in our industry can enter their master data, industry-standard product groups and jointly defined data fields that are properly maintained. Isolated solutions and Excelists cannot provide this.

Cost overview for data consumers:

  • Portal registration: 0 Euro
  • Portal usage: 0 Euro
  • Viewing and retrieving master data: 0 Euro
  • Interface description: 0 Euro
  • Content support: 0 Euro

Why are we offering you all this?

We want to create a level playing field in the industry for the first time. In addition to the essential advantage for manufacturers of having to maintain product master data in only one place, there are also a number of advantages for you as a data consumer:

  • High quality data from a central source. For suppliers of dennree, Weiling and many other wholesalers it is already a listing requirement to maintain product master data at Data NatuRe. You no longer need to merge data from different sources.
  • Master data management and other services are separated. Data NatuRe takes care of the master data administration and all external service providers are connected on an equal footing. This means that there is a transparent system and you do not have to worry about your data stream being cut off or that you will be financially disadvantaged compared to others.
  • We are organized as a cooperative and therefore only work to cover costs and do not strive for profit. Cooperatives are regularly audited by an external association and are considered the most insolvency-proof legal form.
  • We offer you an open and modern XML interface and support. This means that you receive all the information you need to connect your own merchandise management system or an online shop directly to the portal.
  • We have established an Advisory Board for Industry Standard Maintenance & Development. This committee is happy to receive your comments and wishes to discuss them. This way the master data portal remains future-proof.

What's the next step?

Convince yourself with our portal sample pictures and then register free of charge under PIM Login (see blue field on the right) to use our master data portal. You can then choose which manufacturers you would like to ask for a product release. As a data recipient you have the possibility to use the product release again at a later date and, for example, to contact all manufacturers who have not yet been contacted.

Datenabnehmer

Branchenstandard für Artikelstammdaten

Die Alternative zu bestehenden Insellösungen für Großhändler, Einzelhändler, Kassensystemdienstleister, Onlineshops und alle anderen Datenabnehmer

Alle Akteure der Naturkost-, Naturwaren- und Reformwarenbranche benötigen qualitativ hochwertige Artikelstammdaten, ganz gleich ob für die eigene Warenwirtschaft, Kassensysteme oder andere nachgelagerte Systeme.

Data NatuRe stellt Ihnen alle Artikelstammdaten kostenfrei zur Verfügung!

Unsere Genossenschaft wurde Ende 2015 mit dem Ziel der Erschaffung einer zentralen Datenplattform und entsprechenden Branchenstandards für Produktstammdaten gegründet. Seit März 2017 ist unser Portal vollständig nutzbar und enthält über 1.400 Marken mit 45.000+ Datensätzen von mehr als 900 Herstellern. Alle relevanten Großhändler und filialisierten Einzelhändler setzen auf Data NatuRe als Branchenlösung. Wir bieten Ihnen eine zentrale Datenbank, in die jeder Hersteller und Inverkehrbringer unserer Branche seine Produktdaten einpflegen kann, brancheneinheitliche Warengruppen und gemeinschaft definierte Datenfelder, die sauber gepflegt sind. Insellösungen und Excellisten können dies nicht leisten.

Kostenübersicht für Datenabnehmer:

  • Portalregistrierung: 0 Euro
  • Portalnutzung: 0 Euro
  • Artikelstammdaten einsehen und abrufen: 0 Euro
  • Schnittstellenbeschreibung: 0 Euro
  • Inhaltlicher Support: 0 Euro

Warum wir Ihnen all das anbieten?

Wir möchten erstmals ein level playing field in der Branche erschaffen. Neben dem essentiellen Vorteil für Hersteller, nur noch an einer Stelle Produktstammdaten pflegen zu müssen, gibt es auch eine ganze Reihe von Vorteilen für Sie als Datenabnehmer:

  • Hochwertige Daten aus einer zentralen Quelle. Für Lieferanten von dennree, Weiling und vielen anderen Großhändlern ist es bereits Listungsvoraussetzung, Produktstammdaten bei Data NatuRe zu pflegen. Sie müssen somit nicht länger Daten aus unterschiedlichen Quellen zusammenführen.
  • Stammdatenverwaltung und andere Dienstleistungen werden getrennt. Data NatuRe kümmert sich um die Stammdatenverwaltung und alle externen Dienstleister werden gleichberechtigt angebunden. Somit herrscht ein transparentes System und Sie müssen sich nicht sorgen, dass ihr Datenstrom abgeklemmt wird oder Sie gegenüber anderen finanziell benachteiligt werden.
  • Wir sind genossenschaftlich organisiert und arbeiten somit lediglich kostendeckend und streben nicht nach Gewinn. Genossenschaften werden regelmäßig durch einen externen Verband überprüft und gelten als insolvenzsicherste Rechtsform.
  • Wir bieten Ihnen eine offene und moderne XML-Schnittstelle und Support. D.h. Sie erhalten alle Informationen, die Sie benötigen, um ihre eigene Warenwirtschaft oder einen Onlineshop direkt an das Portal anzubinden.
  • Wir haben den Beirat Branchenstandard-Erhaltung & -Entwicklung ins Leben gerufen. Dieser nimmt gerne auch Ihre Anmerkungen und Wünsche auf und bespricht diese. So bleibt das Stammdatenportal zukunftsfähig.

Was ist der nächste Schritt?

Überzeugen Sie sich anhand unserer Portal-Beispielbilder und registrieren Sie sich anschließend kostenfrei unter PIM-Login (siehe blaues Feld rechts), um unser Stammdatenportal zu nutzen. Sie können anschließend wählen, welche Hersteller Sie um eine Produktfreigabe bitten wollen. Als Datenabnehmer haben Sie die Möglichkeit, auch zu einem späteren Zeitpunkt erneut die Produktfreigabe zu nutzen und z. B. alle bislang noch nicht angeschriebenen Hersteller zu kontaktieren.

⇑ Seitenanfang